KONTAKT

Huvudkontor Skandinavien

Bruynzeel Storage Systems AB, Göteborgsvägen 88, 433 63 Sävedalen
Tel: +46 (0)31 771 70 00 Fax: +46 (0)31 486 696 info@bruynzeel.se

Support

Mikael Björkman 031-771 70 38
Malin Vångfors 031-771 70 51
support@bruynzeel.se

Projektledning

Projektchef, Skandinavien
Peter Luukkonen
M 0706-954 700
E peter.luukkonen@bruynzeel.se

Amin Hedayati
M 0767-71 29 59
E amin.hedayati@bruynzeel.se

Försäljning och marknad

Västra Götaland, Skåne, Halland, Kronoberg, Bohuslän, Dalsland, Dalarna, Värmland
Elin Mattson
D 031-771 70 28
M 0702- 66 66 82
elin.mattson@bruynzeel.se

Stockholm, Uppland, Kalmar, Östergötland, Södermanland,  Västmanland, Norra Sverige, Gotland
Mats Westermark
D 08-4700 335
M 0706-70 90 49
E mats.westermark@bruynzeel.se

Kontaktformulär

Specialist muséer
Jonas Stenlund
M 0708- 542 299
E jonas.stenlund@bruynzeel.se

Specialist retail
Seija Torstensson
M 0705-450 540
E seija.torstensson@bruynzeel.se

VD/Försäljningsansvarig Skandinavien
Peter Larsson
D 031- 771 70 39
M 070 341 96 39
E peter.larsson@bruynzeel.se

Marknad & kommunikation Skandinavien
Emma Leppäjoki
D 031-771 70 53
E emma.leppajoki@bruynzeel.se

Huvudkontor

Bruynzeel Storage Systems (HQ, Netherlands)
Industrieterrein 7, 5981NK Panningen
P.O. Box 7118, 5980 AC Panningen
Tel: +31 77 306 9000 info@bruynzeel.org